http://www.tusairways.com http://www.easyjet.com/en/cheap-flights/kefalonia/london-gatwick http://www.easyjet.com/en/cheap-flights/manchester/kefalonia http://www.easyjet.com/en/cheap-flights/bristol/kefalonia https://www.thomascookairlines.com/en/cheap-flights/greece/kefalonia/
IONIAN GROUP: www.ioniangroup.com Kefalonian Lines: www.kefalonianlines.com
www.superfast.com www.minoan.gr
Direct flights Cyrpus - Kephalonia                                       
Tus airways                                            
Direct flights England - Kephalonia

Larnaca
Departure

www.tusairways.com
Airline
Easy Jet London Gatwick www.easyjet.com
Thomson Flights several departure points flights.thomson.co.uk
Thomas Cook Flights several departure points www.thomascook.com
Monarch Flights several departure points www.monarch.co.uk
Airflights several departure points www.airflights.co.uk
Travel Republic several departure points www.travelrepublic.co.uk
Cheap Flights several departure points www.flightline.co.uk
Charter Flights several departure points www.charterflights.co.uk
Direct flights Italy - Kephalonia Departure Airline
Easy Jet Mailand www.easyjet.com
Ryanair                                                    
Volotea
Mailand, Pisa
Venice
www.ryanair.com
www.volotea.com/
Direct flights Scandinavia – Kephalonia Departure Airline
Apollo Norwegen Oslo www.apollo.no
Apollo Schweden Stockholm www.apollo.se
Direct flights Germany – Kephalonia Departure Airline
Air Berlin via Vienna Munich
Nuremberg
Frankfurt
Hannover
Hamburg
Berlin
Duesseldorf
www.airberlin.com
Direct flights Austria - Kephalonia Departure Airline
Air Berlin Vienna www.airberlin.com
Austrian Airlines Vienna www.austrian.com
Austrian Arrows (Ideal Tours) Innsbruck www.idealtours.at
Direct flights Switzerland – Kephalonia Departure Airline
Air Berlin Zurich www.airberlin.com

Connected flights to Kephalonia, Greek Island

If there is no direct flight to Kephalonia provided in your country, you can consider following possibilities:

Fly to Athens (ATH) and get a connected flight with Olympic Air to Kephalonia

www.olympicair.com

Fly to Athens ( ATH) and continue with car rental and ferry to Kefalonia

Athens airport – Kyllini port: 3.5 hours drive
Kyllini port – Kefalonia, Poros port: 1.5 hours (daily)
www.ionianferries.gr

www.kefalonianlines.gr

Fly to Preveza and continue with car rental to Astakos port  1:15hour drive

www.preveza-airport.com

Astakos port - Sami : 3hours (daily)

http://www.ionionpelagos.com


Fly to Patras/Araxos (GPA) and continue with car rental and ferry to Kephalonia

www.araxos-airport.com

Araxos airport – Kyllini port: 1 hour drive
Kyllini port – Kefalonia, Poros port: 1.5 hour (daily)
www.ionianferries.gr

Fly to Zakynthos (ZTH) and continue with car rental and ferry to Kephalonia

www.zakynthos-airport.com

Zakynthos airport – Zakynthos port: 1 hour drive
Zakynthos Port – Kefalonia, Pessada port: 1 hour (daily)

KTEL Buses (Kiffisou Bus Terminal, Athens)

Tel: +30 210 515 0785 | 210 512 9448 | 210 512 4910 | 210 512 4911 | 210 513 2601

You can book a seat on the bus a few days prior to departure date. Ktel buses from Kifisou Bus Terminal, Athens, leave regularly for all destinations in Greece. The bus service is very efficient, although seeminly a little chaotic. For Ithacan ferry connections, you will need to take a bus to either Kyllini or Astakos.

KTEL Buses (Patras)

Tel: +30 2610 274 938 | 2610 277 854

In case of last minute timetable changes due to weather or mechanical breakdowns, ring the port authority for up to date information.

Astakos Port Authority: +30 26460 41052

Patras Port Authority: +30 2610 341002

Kyllini Port Authority: +30 26230 92211

For Ferry Booking and Information call:

Cephalonia: +30 26740 23405

Ithaca: + 30 26740 32104

Astakos: +30 26460 38020

Lefkada: +30 26450 22322







Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser